Sportslig utvalg 2017/18

Navn Telefon Mail   Ansvar
Øystein Winther Evensen     984 04 004 oystein.evensen@lovenskiold.no  Hallvaktsansvar
Anniken Carlsson 415 54 292 annikenc@online.no  Økonomi
Morten Øveren 900 62 825      morten.overen@gmail.com  Kiosk
Jogeir Fiskum 926 97 695 jogeir.fiskum@honhotels.no   Dommerkontakt samt foreldrekontakt  født J04/05   
Roy Olafsen 930 32 093 roy.olafsen@gmail.com   Foreldrekontakt født J2006
Trine Samuelsen 992 61 589 tsamuelsen@yahoo.com  Foreldrekontakt født J07/08
Ida Marie Hågensen 402 19 047 idahagensen@hotmail.com  Foreldrekontakt født J07/08
Tommy Thorsen 957 60 058 tommy@fredensborg.no  Foreldrekontakt født J09/10
Knut Andreas Monclair 405 52 494 kmonclair@me.com  Foreldrekontakt født J09/10
Powered by: Bloc